Tuesday Classes


Time

Teacher

Contact Number

Email/Website

Venue

09:30-11:00

Cecilia Winter

07956 453646

cecilia.winter63@gmail.com

68 Coleraine Road, Blackheath, SE3 7PE
         

10.00-11.30

Brenda Booth

01892 740876

brendaboothkent@aol.com

Ashurst Village Hall, Ashurst (near Tunbridge Wells)
Beginners/General

10.00-12.00

Maggie Dix

07974 182565

yoga.maggie@yahoo.co.uk

Bromley Common Village Hall, Hastings Road, Bromley, BR2 8NZ

17.00-18.00

Glenda Jackson

07747 151096

Glenda.jackson@zen.co.uk

Longfield Integrated Care Centre
Tuppence House
Brickfield Farm
Main Road, Longfield
DA3 7PJ

18.30-20.30

Brenda Booth

01892 740876

brendaboothkent@aol.com

Ashurst Village Hall, Ashurst (near Tunbridge Wells)

18.30-20.00

Glenda Jackson

07747 151096

Glenda.jackson@zen.co.uk

Longfield Integrated Care Centre
Tuppence House
Brickfield Farm
Main Road, Longfield
DA3 7PJ

19.00-20.30

Toni Elliott

01732 454834

toni@yogasanart.com
www.yogasmart.com

The Knole Academy
Bradbourne Vale Rd, Sevenoaks TN13 3LE

19:00-20:30

Priscila Diniz 

0208 856 9988 
07947 124252

priscilasnbd@gmail.com
http://www.iyengaryogapriscila.com/

Leemore Central Community Hub, Bonfield Road, Lewisham, SE13 5EU

19:30-20:30

Roberta Levent
 
leventgallery@aol.com

Beckenham Spa

19:30-21:00

Denise Pillow

01689 853215

dlpyoga@hotmail.com

Chelsfield Centre, Windsor Drive, Orpington

19:30-21:00

Cecilia Winter

07956 453646

cecilia.winter63@gmail.com

68 Coleraine Road, Blackheath, SE3 7PE

19:30-21:00

Dave Dayes

07879 444199

dayes@waltersway.co.uk

Oakside Yoga Studio, 11 Walters Way, Honor Oak Park, SE23 3LH

19.30-21.30

John Leachman

01795 841417

willowstudio@btinternet.com

Willow Studio, Three Chimneys, Hayes Lane, Stockbury, ME9 7QJ

19:30-21:00

Janet Roberts
   
Bromley Adult Education Centre, Kentwood Centre, Penge, SE20 7PR
0208 4600020
Intermediate

20:00-21:30

Angela Hulm

020 8462 5868
07771 565046

Angelahulm@hotmail.com www.ahyoga.org.uk

Assembly Halls, 16-18 Gates Green Road, West Wickham, BR4 9JW

20:00-21:30

Sarah Delfas
 
sarahdelfas@hotmail.com

Koorana Centre, Street Lane, Ardingly, West Sussex, RH17 6UB

20:00-21:30

Wendy McGuire

0208 690 3818

wendymcguire32@hotmail.com
www.wendymcguire.co.uk

Mycenae House, 90 Mycenae Road, Blackheath, SE3 7SE
Beginners

20:15-21:45

Rose Newbold

07711 656682

yoga@hotmail.com 
www.beckenhamyoga.co.uk

Elm Road Baptist Church, Beckenham, BR3 4JB

20.30-21.30

Lara Speroni

07552952088

lara56@phonecoop.coop

Downham Leisure Centre, 7-9 Moorside Rd, Bromley BR1 5EP

 Click here to see Wednesday Classes


Kent Iyengar Yoga

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group