Thursday Classes

Time

Teacher

Contact Number

Email/Website

Venue

09.30-11.00

Brenda Booth

01892 740876

brendaboothkent@aol.com

www.iyswk.com

IYSWK Studio, Ashurst (near Tunbridge Wells)

General

9:30 to 10:45

Angela Hulm

0208 462 5868

07771 565046

www.ahyoga.org.uk

21 Addington Rd West Wickham BR4 9BW

09:30-11:00

Denise Pillow

01689 853215

dlpyoga@hotmail.com

Chelsfield Centre, Windsor Drive, Orpington

09:30-11:00

Cecilia Winter

07956 453646

cecilia.winter63@gmail.com

68 Coleraine Road, Blackheath, SE3 7PE

09:30-11:30

Susan Harris

07939 217146

susankharris3@hotmail.com

Orpington Village Halls, 311 High Street, Orpington, BR6 0NN

10:00-11.30

Cressida Senkus

cresssenkus13@gmail.com

Shrewsbury House Community Centre,

Bushmoor Crescent

Shooters Hill

London SE18 3EG

10:00-11.30

Cecilia Winter

07956 453646

cecilia.winter63@gmail.com

The Friends Meeting House, Lawn Terrace, Blackheath, SE3

12.15-14.15

Brenda Booth

01892 740876

brendaboothkent@aol.com

www.iyswk.com

IYSWK Studio, Ashurst (near Tunbridge Wells)

Teachers only (term time)

12.15-15.15

Brenda Booth

01892 740876

brendaboothkent@aol.com

www.iyswk.com

IYSWK Studio, Ashurst (near Tunbridge Wells)

Junior 1,2,3 once a month

Teachers workshop

16:30-17:30

Toni Elliott

01732 454834

toni@yogasanart.com

http://yogasanart.com/

Manor Clinic

165 High Street 

Sevenoaks

TN13 1XJ

17.00-18.30

Anne Wendt

07960 878416

anne.wendt@talktalk.net

Facebook: wendt yoga

Nash College Gym, Bromley, BR2 7AG

18.00-19.00

Lara Speroni

07552952088

lara56@phonecoop.coop

St. Dunstan's Enterprises

Jubilee Grounds

Canadian Avenue, SE6 4SW

18:15-19:45

Dave Dayes

07879 444199

dayes@waltersway.co.uk

John Marshall Hall, Christchurch, 27 Blackfriars Road, Southwark, SE1 8NY

18.30-20.00

Tracey Dixon

07885 407278

Tracey.dixon@tadplanning.co.uk

Frant Village Hall, The Green, Frant, TN3 9ED (near Tunbridge Wells)

19:00-20:30

Priscila Diniz 

0208 856 9988

07947 124252

priscilasnbd@gmail.com

http://www.iyengaryogapriscila.com/

Good Hope Café, 126 Lewisham High Street, London SE13 6NJ

19:15-21:00

Louise Percy

07825 528898

yoga@louisepercy.com www.louisepercy.com

Barton Hall

Barton Close

Bexleyheath

DA6 8JPzc


Kent Iyengar Yoga

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group