Thursday Classes


Time

Teacher

Contact Number

Email/Website

Venue

09.30-11.00

Brenda Booth

01892 740876

brendaboothkent@aol.com

IYSWK Studio, Ashurst (near Tunbridge Wells)
Beginners/General

9:15 to 10:30

Angela Hulm

0208 462 5868
07771 565046

www.ahyoga.org.uk

21 Addington Rd West Wickham BR4 9BW

09:30-11:00

Denise Pillow

01689 853215

dlpyoga@hotmail.com

Chelsfield Centre, Windsor Drive, Orpington

09:30-11:00

Cecilia Winter

07956 453646

cecilia.winter63@gmail.com

68 Coleraine Road, Blackheath, SE3 7PE

09:30-11:30

Susan Harris

07939 217146

susankharris3@hotmail.com

Orpington Village Halls, 311 High Street, Orpington, BR6 0NN
10:00-11:30



10:00-11.30
Karen Dunne



Cressida Senkus
 
see seven chakras website to book



cresssenkus13@gmail.com
Seven Chakras Studio
114 Rochester High St
ME1 1JT


Shrewsbury House Community Centre,
Bushmoor Crescent
Shooters Hill
London SE18 3EG

10:00-11.30

Cecilia Winter

07956 453646

cecilia.winter63@gmail.com

The Friends Meeting House, Lawn Terrace, Blackheath, SE3

12.00-15.00

Brenda Booth

01892 740876

brendaboothkent@aol.com

IYSWK Studio, Ashurst (near Tunbridge Wells)
Junior Intermediate training (call to confirm dates)

16:30-17:30

Toni Elliott

01732 454834

toni@yogasanart.com
www.yogasmart.com

Manor Clinic
165 High Street 
Sevenoaks
TN13 1XJ

17.00-18.30

Anne Wendt

07960 878416
 

anne.wendt@talktalk.net
Facebook: wendt yoga

Nash College Gym, Bromley, BR2 7AG

18:15-19:45

Dave Dayes

07879 444199

dayes@waltersway.co.uk

John Marshall Hall, Christchurch, 27 Blackfriars Road, Southwark, SE1 8NY

19:00-20:30

Priscila Diniz 

0208 856 9988
07947 124252

priscilasnbd@gmail.com
www.iyengaryogapriscila.com

Leemore Central Community Hub, Bonfield Road, Lewisham, SE13 5EU

19:15-21:00






18:30-20:00

 

Louise Percy






Tracey Dixon

 

07825 528898






07885 407278

 

yoga@louisepercy.com www.louisepercy.com





tracey.dixon@tadplanning.co.uk

 

Barton Hall
Barton Close
Bexleyheath
DA6 8JP



Frant Village Hall,
TN3 9ED
near Tunbridge Wells.



 

Click here to see Friday Classes


Kent Iyengar Yoga

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group