Monday Classes

Time

Teacher

Contact Number

Email/Website

Venue

09:30-10:30

Rose Newbold

0208 777 5686

yoga@hotmail.com

Leisure Centre, Station Road, West Wickham, BR4 0PY

09:30-11:00

Denise Pillow

01689 853215

dlpyoga@hotmail.com

Chelsfield Methodist Church Hall, Orpington

09.30-11.00

Kathy McCarthy

07796 936 754

www.oaksiyengaryoga.co.uk

The Koorana Centre, Street Lane, Ardingly RH17 6UB

09.45-11.15

Amanda Richardson

07903 588 318

amarich@hotmail.co.uk

The Grove Centre, 2 Jews Walk, Sydenham SE26 6PL

13.00-13.45

Roy Russell

07552952077

roy@phonecoop.coop

St. Dunstan's Enterprises

Jubilee Grounds,

Canadian Avenue, SE6 4SW

17.30-19.00

Glenda Jackson

07747 151096

Glenda.jackson@zen.co.uk

Barton Hall

Barton Close

Bexleyheath

DA6 8JP

17:45-19:15

Annie Dickman

0208 460 4275

07850 404696

Ripley Arts Centre, Sundridge Avenue, Bromley, BR1 2PX

18.00-19.00

Roy Russell

07552952077

roy@phonecoop.coop

St. Dunstan's Enterprises

Jubilee Grounds

Canadian Avenue, SE6 4SW

18:30-20:00  

Maggie Dix

07974 182565

yoga.maggie@yahoo.co.uk

Scout Hall, Sparrows Lane, New Eltham

19:00-20:30

Toni Elliott

01732 454834

toni@yogasanart.com

http://yogasanart.com

Sevenoaks

19:00-20:30

Cressida Senkus

cresssenkus13@gmail.com

Shrewsbury House Community Centre,

Bushmoor Crescent

Shooters Hill

London SE18 3EG

19.15-21.00

Glenda Jackson

07747 151096

Glenda.jackson@zen.co.uk

Barton Hall

Barton Close

Bexleyheath

DA6 8JP

19.30-21.00

Clare Swain

01689 331080 / 07810 770725

lotusgirl127@gmail.com

St. Michael's Church Hall – Locksbottom

370 Crofton Road, Orpington, Kent, BR6 8NN

19:30-21:00

Dave Dayes

07879 444199

dayes@waltersway.co.uk

John Marshall Hall, Christchurch, 27 Blackfriars Road, Southwark, SE1 8NY

19:30-21:00

Davy Burns

ct21burns@hotmail.com

Folkestone at The Cube

19:45-21:30

Wendy McGuire

0208 690 3818

wendymcguire32@hotmail.com

www.wendymcguire.co.uk

Greenwich West Community Centre, 141 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich, SE10 8JA

20:00-21:30

Angela Hulm

020 8462 5868

07771 565046

Angelahulm@hotmail.com

www.ahyoga.org.uk

www.bromleyadulteducation.ac.uk

Bromley Adult Education Centre, Widmore Centre, Nightingale Lane, Bromley, BR1 2SQ

       
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

Kent Iyengar Yoga

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group